>Keyring

>My cus Talia Carbis posted this idea on her blog and I thought that I would do the same. A fun idea.

My keys are pretty full, car key, house keys, postbox key and two keys to a couple of padlocks. My favourite thing on my keyring is the square ring, it says ‘Warning…In case on rapture this keys will be unnecessary’ I think that’s funny but it is also a reminder that no matter what this world is not the end. The purple thing is actually a pen from Smiggle that I was given at Christmas last year, the metal dog shape is K9 from the Doctor Who series. My husband is a huge Doctor Who fan and I just fell in love with K9.

My keys have alittle weight to them and all the strange things make it pretty easy to find in the depths of my handbag.

One thought on “>Keyring

Leave a Reply

