>Great laugh!

>

Now I don’t have any kids, we haven’t been blessed with any little ones yet (hopefully soon!), but I think these pictures would make a great first time parents baby shower gift (especially for the Dad’s I think).

Check out the blog post by Tanya Gilmartin on her blog Scrap bits & Paint under my nails for all the pictures. Defiantly keeping these in mind for the next baby shower that I go to.

Couldn’t stop laughing when I saw them, even my WH (wonderful husband) was chuckling when I showed him.
Leave a Reply

