Networking

I am doing something that I have never done before, I am attending a blogger meet up. I was invited by a cousin of mine Talia who also has a blog (click her to check out her blog). Not sure what to expect………kind of nervous to be going to an event full of people who I have never met. Kind of excited to be meeting people who share their lives or at least their passions in the same way.

I thought that some people might want to know how to find my blog, so I thought that I would make some business cards. Silly idea? Maybe but I did it anyway.

I took inspiration from my blog header by the by I added another picture to my header. I think that I have a slight obsession at the moment for typewriter type fonts. Try my hardest to use the other fonts that I have by time and time again I come back to typewriter font.

I will let you know how things go after Saturday.

2 thoughts on “Networking

  1. Yay! So glad you’re coming! They’re totally not scary, just be friendly and smile and you’ll be fine!!

    Also, most people have business cards for their blog, so it’s not weird or anything like that!

  2. Thanks! Ummed and Arrd for a few days. Sounds like a fun event. The pictures from the event you went to in Brissie looked like alot of fun.

    See you on Saturday!

Leave a Reply

