Travel Tip & link to Giveaway

I can’t believe since I have been posting Travel Tips (mostly so I have a record for our trip in New Zealand) how many tips I have been coming across. Today I want to bring you a blog post from I Heart Organizing (love this blog! The organisation nut inside of me drolls over the ideas & tips Jen comes up with).

Jen shares something that a friend of hers introduced her to, a great travel bag that holds all your cosmetic & toiletry needs. Check out her post for this wonderful bag.

She is also giving away one of these travel bags (yeah!), competition ends on the 25th July so get in quick! To enter in the competition you need to share your favourite travel tip. Even if you don’t enter the competition check out the tips that other readers have written in the comments section. Some jems!

Leave a Reply

