Week in the Life: Monday 25th

Despite my excitement at starting this project again this year (click here to learn about the Week in the Life project) last week, I actually totally forgot that things started up on Monday. Thankfully I had put Week in the Life in my calendar on my computer so when I turned on my computer to check my emails up popped my Week in the Life reminder. Then I was all snap happy.

Monday’s in our house are pretty much always the same, WH has his piano lesson in the arvo so we had a leisurely morning eating breakfast & taking a walk around our small town (favourite part of every Monday morning!). This particular Monday we also did some shopping, we finally got the mattress for our daybed. Yeah! Unfortunately we also had a hack being noticed on WH’s computer 😦 which means that facebook passwords had to be changed & virus scans were run on both our computers.

My favourite part of the whole day was when we made our first cheesecake! Oh yummy! It certainly wasn’t the prettiest thing it the world, but it was one of the best tasting cheesecakes that I have had in a long time.

Pop over the Ali’s blog today to check out a few last minute hints as well as links to the Week in the Life Community & a huge Week in the Life giveaway!

Leave a Reply

