Week in the Life : Tuesday 26th

Oh busy day! I pretty much spent all day in my car, driving from A to B then C and finally D. I was helping with invitations to our church’s girls weekend away, then doing some preparation for a Fathers day craft for Faithgirlz (pre teen girl mentoring program) since we are going to New Zealand in a couple of weeks I am not going to be here to do any prep and the actual craft is going to be done a couple of days after we get back from New Zealand. Finally I picked up my sister from her work. Today we also started selling our masses of madarines that our tree produces every year, more money for our holiday!

Today I appriciated how fortunate I am to have my friends, spending time together with a couple of my friends was something that I havn’t done in ages. Just laughing and listerning to them was refreshing & recharging.

One thought on “Week in the Life : Tuesday 26th

Leave a Reply

