Week in the Life: Thursday 28th

Didn’t take a whole lot of photos today, again I was at work so busy preparing for the office move (and the fact that it was last day at work before our trip to New Zealand in a couple of weeks) that I actually forgot to take pictures of me during my working day. Today was also about multi-tasking, preparing to-do-list for after work & preparing a slow cooked stew so that dinner was easy when I got home from work (it was yummy too!!!) I love our slow cooker.

Today I appreciated all the technology that I have to make my daily life easier, from my phone, tablet computer to our slow cooker. Without technology I would be so much more exhausted at the end of my days & I doubt we wouldn’t be eating anything but fast food.

Leave a Reply

