When something just speaks to me

My little bro came up this week for a belated Fathers day & we went out for dinner at the local RSL (my parents got a membership this year & they love their discount (so do we!)). Dinner was lovely, great to catch up with my brother. For dessert we moved into the cafe that the RSL has, which is where you can get dessert & my parents could have a coffee. One wall had the coolest feature, I loved it so much that I took a picture with my camera.

(excuse WH photo bombing!)

I could see this in an outdoor dinning area or even in a kitchen. I also really like the wall paper. Yep, definatly speaking to me.

Leave a Reply

