2012 Owl Calendar

Can’t believe that it is November! And it’s going the be Christmas sooner than I think I’m going to be prepared for. I love myself some freebies (anyone noticed?), check out here for some great Christmas freebies.

Last year I came across My Owl Barn and the Owl Lover Calendar. This is a fantastic free make your own calendar with cute as Owl images. You pick your favourite 12 owl images & download the calendar as a PDF. I made myself one off these calendars last year & I LOVED it. It might have something to do with the fact that I love Owls or also the fact that the images are so well drawn & are cute as.

Love, love, love this calendar! And it’s free, what more could you want!

Leave a Reply

