More from our new Zealand album

I got to complete a couple more pages from our New Zealand holiday album. Like the last lot of pages these aren’t in the order that they appear in the actual album. I don’t know why things have worked out this way, but that’s ok. Once I have completed all the pages I will do a post with them all in their proper order.

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dunedin

This is a layout from the morning we spent in Dunedin before we drove to Queenstown. There is a mix of brands in the products used, the back ground paper is the same as I used on my ‘Horse-riding in Hamner Springs’ layout, Large Icons from Junkitz. The tag with the title is again from the Pack your bags collection by Kaiser Craft. The tab onto of the lower right photo & the red & white text strip are again from Teresa Collins World Traveller sticker sheet. The little quote probably comes from Kaiser craft but I am not sure. My favourite element is the little pointing finger, it’s actually a bookmark that I picked up at some bookshelf somewhere, I have a bunch of them I love them. And love that I have been able to use it on a layout.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Under the two photos in the lower right hand side of the layout I put the journaling. I seem to like doing hidden journaling, particularly when the page doesn’t really have room visually fro journaling. Every element is from Kaiser craft. I think I might have a thing for Kaiser craft……lol!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hamner Springs Hot Springs

This is such a sweet layout of me, we went to New Zealand with my little sister & this was the  one this during the whole holiday that my sister wasn’t with us. Just time for me & WH (wonderful husband). The background  of this layout is made of three pieces of Kaiser craft papers. The three ticket elements is also Kaiser craft the bubbles are a rubon from…..yep Kaiser craft. All the title stickers & chipboard I have had forever so can’t remember where they came from.

I can’t wait to show you more layouts, once I’m done with them!

One thought on “More from our new Zealand album

Leave a Reply

