New home

Welcome to my new blog home!

I have been having some long-term issues with my last blog, which was apparently attributed to the latest version of IE (internet explorer). I tried to use compatibility mode but found that it cause big issues with other websites. So I have been searching around for another home & then setting things up. But as you would probably know I am very likely to change how this blog looks sometime in th future, but for now I am very happy with the overall look & colour scheme.

So far I am very happy with WordPress, though I don’t have as much flexibility as I use to have for now that isn’t bothering me. I do love the teal blue colour, it has been popping up with this that I have been doing lately & I am feeling quite drawn to the colour. Never know teal might start to feature in my scrapping & other projects in the future.

Enjoy my new blog & check back often as I am sure I will be adding things as I discover what I can do with WordPress.

Leave a comment